Vintage Faith Church Leadership Contacts

List includes volunteer leaders, interns, part time and full time staff.



Kid's Ministry

Dawn Jackson, Director of Kids and Families, dawn@vintagechurch.org

 

Youth Ministry

Micah Rice, Youth Director, micah@vintagechurch.org

 

Young Adults

Dan Kimball, Leadership & Mission, dan@vintagechurch.org

 

Community & Connections

Clayton Paull, Director of Connections & Community, clayton@vintagechurch.org

 

Women's Ministry

Nini Lettner, Director of  Women's Ministry, nini@vintagechurch.org

 

Men's Ministry

Jeremy Spradlin, Men's Ministry Director, jeremy@vintagechurch.org

 

Sunday Gathering Ministries

Sam Talbert, Director of Worship Arts, sam@vintagechurch.org

Sean Foster, Technical Coordinator, sean@vintagechurch.org

 

Abbey Ministry

Hannah Rice, The Abbey Manager, hannah@vintagechurch.org

 

Outreach Ministry

Matt and Jana Smith, GlobalTeam Directors, global@vintagechurch.org

 

Administration & Operations

Alden Johanson, Director of Finance and Special Projects, alden@vintagechurch.org

Rick Hornbeck, Director of Administration, rick@vintagechurch.org

 

Protege Internship

Cathryn Collier-WeirProtege Residential Director, cathryn@vintagechurch.org

 

Communications

Nini Lettner, Director of  Communications, nini@vintagechurch.org

 

Staff Leads

Dan Kimball, Mission & Leadership, dan@vintagechurch.org

Jay Kim, Teaching & Leadership, jay@vintagechurch.org