Vintage Faith Church Leadership Contacts

List includes volunteer leaders, interns, part time and full time staff.



Kid's Ministry

Dawn Jackson, Director of Family Ministries (Kids and Youth), dawn@vintagechurch.org

Sara Gardner, Director of Kid’s Ministry, sarag@vintagechurch.org

Serena Griffith, Kid's Ministry Coordinator, serena@vintagechurch.org

Young Adults

Dan Kimball, Leadership & Mission, dan@vintagechurch.org

John and Susan Salluce, UCSC Vintage Faith, john@vintagechurch.org , susan@vintagechurch.org

Noelle Romberger, Young Adults Coordinator, noelle@vintagechurch.org

 

Community & Connections

Clayton Paull, Director of Connections & Community, clayton@vintagechurch.org

 

Women's Ministry

Nini Lettner, Director of  Women's Ministry, nini@vintagechurch.org

 

Men's Ministry

Jeremy Spradlin, Men's Ministry Director, jeremy@vintagechurch.org

 

Sunday Gathering Ministries

Sam Talbert, Director of Worship Arts, sam@vintagechurch.org

 

Abbey Ministry

Sam Womack, Interim Abbey Manager, samwomack@vintagechurch.org

 

Outreach Ministry

Matt and Jana Smith, GlobalTeam Directors, global@vintagechurch.org

 

Administration & Operations

Tom Kirkendall, Director of Finance and Operations, tom@vintagechurch.org

Alden Johanson, Finance and Special Projects, alden@vintagechurch.org

Rick Hornbeck, Director of Administration, rick@vintagechurch.org

Karen Creecy, Office Manager, karen@vintagechurch.org

 

Protege Internship

Cathryn Collier-WeirProtege Residential Director, cathryn@vintagechurch.org

 

Communications

Nini Lettner, Director of  Communications, nini@vintagechurch.org

 

Staff Leads

Dan Kimball, Mission & Leadership, dan@vintagechurch.org

Jay Kim, Teaching & Leadership, jay@vintagechurch.org