Vintage Faith Church Leadership Contacts

List includes volunteer leaders, interns, part time and full time staff.



Kid's Ministry

Amy Bootz, Children's Ministry Director amy@vintagechurch.org

Christi Hughes, Children's Ministry Assistant Director amy@vintagechurch.org

Elly Kadner,  Children's Ministry, 5pm Coordinator elly@vintagechurch.org

Lorie Heerwagen, Children's Ministry Intern lorie@vintagechurch.org

 

Youth Ministry

Dawn Jackson, Youth Director dawn@vintagechurch.org

Amanda Walker, High School Ministry Assistant amanda@vintagechurch.org

Rachel Pastrell, Middle School Ministry Assistant rachel@vintagechurch.org

Michael Gutierrez, Youth Intern michael@vintagechurch.org

 

Young Adults

Dan Kimball, Leadership & Mission dan@vintagechurch.org

Chaz Chamberlin, Young Adults Protege Intern chaz@vintagechurch.org

Juan Godinez, Young Adults Protege Intern juan@vintagechurch.org

 

Community & Connections

Clayton Paull, Director of Connections & Community clayton@vintagechurch.org

Erica Baughman, Community & Connections Coordinator/Protege Ministry Director erica@vintagechurch.org

Nini Lettner, SoulKitchen Ministry for Women Co-Director nini@vintagechurch.org

Eric Wheeler, Community &Connections Protege Intern eric@vintagechurch.org

 

Men's Ministry

Jeremy Spradlin, Men's Ministry Director jeremy@vintagechurch.org

 

Sunday Gathering Ministries

Alyse CulpepperWorship Gathering Coordinator  alyse@vintagechurch.org

Vinny Passanisi, Interim Sound Tech, vinny@vintagechurch.org

 

Abbey Ministry

Lina Quitasol, The Abbey Manager lina@vintagechurch.org

 

Outreach Ministry

Justin & Ali McNabb, GlobalTeam Directors global@vintagechurch.org

Caitlin Taylor, Local & Global Intern caitlin@vintagechurch.org

 

Administration & Operations

Shauna Scott, Facilities Director shauna@vintagechurch.org

Lisa Cline, Finance, Business, Giving lisa@vintagechurch.org

 

Communications

Kristin Jensen, Director of  Communications kristin@vintagechurch.org

 

Staff Leads

Dan Kimball, Mission & Leadership  dan@vintagechurch.org

Jay Kim, Teaching & Leadership jay@vintagechurch.org