Vintage Faith Church Leadership Contacts

List includes volunteer leaders, interns, part time and full time staff.



Kid's Ministry

Dawn Jackson, Director of Kids and Families dawn@vintagechurch.org

Christi Hughes, Assistant Director of Kids and Families christi@vintagechurch.org

Jazzy Frutos, Kid's Ministry Protege Intern jazzy@vintagechurch.org

 

Youth Ministry

Micah Rice, Youth Director micah@vintagechurch.org

Noah Richert, Youth Protege Intern noah@vintagechurch.org

Stephanie Groom, Youth Protege Intern stephanie@vintagechurch.org

 

Young Adults

Dan Kimball, Leadership & Mission dan@vintagechurch.org

Jesse Christofferson, Young Adults Protege Intern jessec@vintagechurch.org

Alyssa Muray, Young Adults Protege Intern alyssa@vinatgechurch.org

 

Community & Connections

Clayton Paull, Director of Connections & Community clayton@vintagechurch.org

Jessica Hamm, Community & Connections Coordinator jessica@vintagechurch.org

Caitlin Taylor, Community &Connections Protege Intern caitlin@vintagechurch.org

 

Women's Ministry

Nini Lettner, Director of SoulKitchen Women's Ministry nini@vintagechurch.org

 

Men's Ministry

Jeremy Spradlin, Men's Ministry Director jeremy@vintagechurch.org

 

Sunday Gathering Ministries

Seth Overby, Director of Worship Arts seth@vintagechurch.org

Alyse CulpepperWorship Gathering Coordinator  alyse@vintagechurch.org

Vinny Passanisi, Interim Sound Tech, vinny@vintagechurch.org

Eric Wheeler, Worship Arts Protege Intern eric@vintagechurch.org

 

Abbey Ministry

Lina Quitasol, The Abbey Manager lina@vintagechurch.org

 

Outreach Ministry

McNabbs, GlobalTeam Directors global@vintagechurch.org

Caitlin Taylor, Local Compassion Protege Intern caitlin@vintagechurch.org

 

Administration & Operations

Alden Johanson, Director of Finance, Business, Giving alden@vintagechurch.org

Jared Dyck, Facility Director & Administration jaredd@vintagechurch.org

Michelle Quitasol, Finance & Business Administrator michelle@vintagechurch.org

 

Protege Internship

Clayton Paull, Protege Spiritual Director clayton@vintagechurch.org

Michelle Quitasol, Protege Residential Director michelle@vintagechurch.org

 

Communications

Nini Lettner, Director of  Communications nini@vintagechurch.org

Jessie Barnes, Creative Arts Intern jessie@vintagechurch.org

 

Staff Leads

Dan Kimball, Mission & Leadership  dan@vintagechurch.org

Jay Kim, Teaching & Leadership jay@vintagechurch.org